top of page

WHO AM I?

They call me Chinelle, Chin,Nellie, Rijhma. I'm a New York based fashion stylist and image consultant. I'm also a specialized makeup artist and nail technician. Some may call me lucky and talented but I am blessed. My goal is to leave a spark wherever I go and whoever I come across. I will try to empower anyone I can and teach to believe in themselves. I have been blogging for years now but fell off but I promise I'm for good now. Step by Step you will see the process of me building my brand RIJHMA and helping others to build their brands as well, through collaborations and a lot more opportunities. Stay tune.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page